Supporting local artists since 1969

Our Board of Directors

Rob Walton, President – Social Media

Connie Huddle, Vice President

Kathleen Britton, Secretary – Programs

Suzanne Gaff, Treasurer – Memberships

Sharon Sorrels – Education Outreach, Liaison to SAG

Natalie von Loewenfeldt – Grants

David Utterback – Liaison to City of Myrtle Beach

Joanne Utterback – Art in the Park, Purchasing, Financial, Advertising, Liaison MBCC

Tom Britton – Show Director, Communications Director, Newsletter, Graphics, Digitizing, Purchasing, Equipment Rentals and Storage.

Liz Blood

Bettye Brookfield

Tina Corley

Pat Ghannam

Patty Mabie

Clifton Parker

This organization is funded in part by the South Carolina Commission which receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts.
SC Arts Commission Logo