Supporting local artists since 1969

Our Artists

We welcome all Myrtle Beach artists and fine art craftsmen. As a result we have a very diverse group in our membership. We are proud to say that the artists represented in this section are members of the Waccamaw Arts & Crafts Guild.

Mary Aker  -  teachaker@msn.com  /  pastels, acrylic, Fiber

Victoria Alger  -  843-457-1253  /  victoriaalger54@gmail.com  /  www.facebook.com/watercolorsbyalger  /  Watercolor

Maria Amodeo  -  (860) 614-0929  /  mariaamodeo@yahoo.com  / 

Sandra Anderson  -  843-957-4939  /  sandraanderson.artistwebsites.com  /  photography

Chris Baker  -  bakerchris6351@gmail.com  / 

Colleen Devlin Bang  -  843-446-2264  /  colleen@colleenbang.com  /  colleenbang.com  /  painting (acrylics)

Jamie Baylor  -  (717) 817-8851  / 

Alston Beckman  -  26 Wood Creek Loop, Pawleys Island, SC 29585  /  (864) 901-6222  /  beckman609@gmail.com  /  watercolor, oil

Denise Berard  -  denise9392@gmail.com  /  www.promographiquesexclusiveartwork  /  pen/ink and watercolor

Ann Berg  -  142 Kessinger Dr, Surfside Beach, SC 29575  /  732-687-8835  /  ANN_ERIC_SC@yahoo.com  /  abergdesign.com  /  mixed media painting, glass, wire wrapping

Debanjana Bhattacharjee  -  956-926-9985  /  debanjana05@gmail.com  /  debanjana.crevado.com  /  Painting, Acrylics, Sculpture - Bronze

Elaine Bigelow  -  7083 Wagner Way NW #346, Gig Harbor, WA 98335  /  253-301-3477  /  elainebigelow.com  /  Oil, Acrylic

Therese Bisceglia  -  tbisceglia@mac.com  /  mixed media painting & sculpture

Barbara Blake  -  acrylic, watercolor

Michele Blank  -  843-442-9161  /  micheleb10@comcast.net  /  www.WorkofArtGlassStudio.com  /  Glass

Liz Blood  -  186 Crane Dr. Pawleys Island, SC 29585  /  703-463-0414  /  scot5050@gmail.com  / 

Sandra Blood  -  scsandib@gmail.com  /  www.thedizzyweaver.com  / 

Peggy Bowman  -  842-338-7117  /  peggyann.email@yahoo.com  /  natural coastal materials & acrylic

Carol Brackat  -  carolb501@yahoo.com  /  fiber

Hannah Brady  -  obsidianpetportraits@gmail.com  /  pet portraits

Kathleen A. Britton  -  5765 Honeysuckle Lane, Myrtle Beach SC 29588  /  843-907-6446  /  tbritton5@sc.rr.com  /  Watercolor painting, Jewelry

Thomas R. Britton  -  5765 Honeysuckle Lane, Myrtle Beach SC 29588  /  843-907-6875  /  tbritton5@sc.rr.com  /  Watercolor, Acrylic, Oil painting, Sculpture

Bettye Brookfield  -  3094 Howard Ave. #202, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  404-805-6865  /  bbrookfield47@gmail.com  / 

Jeremy Brooks  -  jbrooks1@coastal.edu  /  www.klai-body.com  /  Ceramics

Larry Bunch, PHD  -  Mixed Media

Linda Buttermore  -  lindamvought@gmail.com  /  watercolor & acrylics

Vickie Carter  -  843-640-1687  /  art.by.vickie.photos@gmail.com  /  photography

Janine Cawthorne  -  jcawthorne@aol.com  /  www.janinecawthorne.com  /  watercolor & ink

John Cello  - 

David Clement  -  djclement26@yahoo.com  /  photography

Donna Clement  -  djclement26@yahoo.com  /  painting

Sue Coggins  -  1495 Brookgreen Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  559-907-9982  /  senjoysue@gmail.com  / 

Sylvia Conant  -  94 Burr Cr, Murrels Inlet, SC 29576  /  843-516-2597  /  sylscat4@gmail.com  / 

Judith Cole  -  843-236-3125  /  jlucrobieawr58@gmail.com  /  Acrylic Painting

Joe Collins  - 

Sylvia Conant  -  94 Burr Cr, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576  /  843-516-2597  /  sylscat4@gmail.com  / 

Candace Conklin  -  540-207-3825  /  tcakn.fam@verizon.net  /  bymyownhandscbc.com  /  Jewelry, Ceramics, Cloth

Tina Corley  -  843-446-0800  /  tinacorley@gmail.com  / 

Jennifer Cormack  -  gcormack@sc.rr.com  /  Oil Painting

Lorraine Dauphin  -  3017 Corn Pickers Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579  /  860-307-5450  /  potterdauphin@mac.com  /  Oil Painting

Diane Davis  -  dianedeedeedavis@gmail.com  / 

Donna G. Davis  -  441 Cordgrass Lane, Little River, SC 29566  /  843-360-4551  /  emeraldbay54@yahoo.com  /  FB - Zada Mae Baskets  /  Pine Needle Baskets

Tommy Davis  -  228 Live Oak Lane, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572  /  843-457-1480  /  thomaswdavis111@gmail.com  /  painting

Millie Doud  -  843-497-4294  / 

Marie DuBois  -  8357 Babylon Pine Dr., Myrtle Beach SC 29575  /  836-978-7900  /  ceramicsmd@gmail.com  /  Clay

Dixie Dugan  -  803 65th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach SC 29572  /  843-449-5869  /  tom-dixie@hotmail.com  /  oragami, rice paper, collage

Susan Duke  -  P.O. Box 93, Myrtle Beach, SC 29578  /  843-251-3877  /  susanduke.artist@yahoo.com  /  watercolor painting

Karen Edgar  -  kedgarart@aol.com  /  Charcoal Drawings, Musical Instruments, Children's Books

Dorothy (Dorie) Ellis  -  1406 Snowy Egret Dr, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576  /  570-687-1813  /  dpaints75@gmail.com  /  Oil, Acrylics

Margaret Filiatrault  -  987 Lantana Cir, Georgetown, SC 29440  /  843-360-2525  /  mafinsc@gmail.com  / 

Philip Filiatraualt  -  988 Lantana Cir, Georgetown, SC 29440  /  843-360-5322  /  mafinsc@gmail.com  / 

Constance Fleischer  -  CJFMay@comcast.net  /  conniemayart.com  /  Oil

Lanita Formyduval  -  lanitazoe@gmail.com  /  pottery

Rick Fry  -  Oil

Suzanne Gaff  -  843-602-6317  /  sdgaff@sc.rr.com  /  suzanne-gaff.artistwebsites.com  /  Photography, Mixed Media

Donna Gagnon  -  3475 Holly Loop, Conway, SC 29527  /  860-306-3157  /  dgagnon0@gmail.com  /  Watercolor

Arthur Garrone  -  4014 Tremayne Trail, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579  /  509-523-7404  /  garroneart@verizon.net  /  www.arthurgarroneart.com  /  oil, charcoal, pencil

Kathy Gasque  -  22 Damon Loop, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576  /  704-604-1957  /  kwgasque1@gmail.com  /  watercolor, oil, acrylic

Dr. Sam George  -  1493 Brookgreen Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  843-503-5944  /  samgeorge@live.com  /  Photography

Pat Ghannam  -  2084 Lakeview Cr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575  /  483-318-2443  /  pghannamart01@gmail.com  / 

Patricia Givens  -  givenspatricia@sc.rr.com  /  Watercolor, Graphite, Colored Pencils

Lillie Gottier  - 

Patricia A. Graney  -  pgpat@sccoast.net  /  Photography

Tonya Hall  -  933 Marshfield Cr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579  /  843-467-7800  /  tonyahall21@gmail.com  /  www.etsy.com/shop/stitches andthings  /  quilts, purses, pillows

Lesta Sue Hardee  -  843-902-8418  /  lestasue@icloud.com  /  Acrylic, Mixed Media

Ginger Hawkins  -  gingerhawkinsinsc@gmail.com  / 

Mimi Hay  -  271 Cherry Lane, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572  /  843-283-3634  /  mimihay7@yahoo.com  /  Mimihaydesign.com  /  wearable art

Nicole Hendricks  -  niki.hendricks@outlook.com  /  www.seasidestudioart.com  / 

Joseph Hoffman  -  joeyhoff@twc.com  / 

Constance Huddle  -  31455chuddle@gmail.com  / 

Sharon Hudson  -  129 Partridgeberry Rd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579  /  304-320-1422  /  maxnshar@yahoo.com  /  https://www.facebook.com/Pen-and-Paint-Watercolor-Designs-145099796110277  /  Watercolor

Kurt Jarvis  -  2017 Silver Spring Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  801-884-7440  /  kurtnjudy@yahoo.com  /  kurt@biblestoryofgod.org  /  watercolor, acrylic, clay, woodcarving, sculpting

Clay Johnson  -  mail4clayjohnson@gmail.com  /  ClayJohnsonFineArt.com  /  oil, pen & ink

Kate Johnson  -  mail4clayjohnson@gmail.com  /  MamouchaSoaps.com  /  hand-crafted soaps

Gail MWH Joley  -  178 Heston Point Dr, Pawleys Island SC 29585  /  cgjoley@earthlink.net  /  www.gailjoleyart.com  /  Watercolor

William Keene  -  9144 Baywood Cr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588  /  413-824-6735  /  keenedavid535@yahoo.com  /  driftwood art

Nancy Kempf  -  231 E Winding Way, Wallace, NC 28446  /  760-708-9425  /  nkartprint@gmail.com  /  nancykempffineart.com  /  Acrylic

Dan & Rebecca Kraus  -  302-545-3539  /  djkraus.2012@gmail.com  /  dkraus.faso.com  /  Oil, Graphite, Photography

Carole Lanzarone  -  Lanzarone@aol.com  /  Watercolor & Collage

Brenda G. Lawson  -  456 Unit 3 Red Rose Blvd, Pawleys Island, SC 29585  /  H: 843-237-5373 / C: 843-360-0805  /  hblawson1@aol.com  /  pawleysislandartstudio.com  /  Painting (All Media)

Judy Lilly  -  256 Fox Catcher Dr, Myrtle Beach SC 29588  /  843-215-5023  /  judylilly@sc.rr.com  / 

Joyce H. Lincoln  -  183 C Ivystone Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588  /  843-503-2712  /  inspireddesignsstudios2010@yahoo.com  /  Oil, Acrylics, Graphite, Inks, Photography, Charcoal

Judy Lyons  -  75 Wellspring Drive, Conway, SC 29526  /  443-336-5045  /  lyonsjudy27@gmail.com  /  www.Dyeingforhappyhour.com  /  fiber, mixed media

Francine Mabie  -  2069 N. Berwick Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575  /  518-260-6111  /  cine0829@yahoo.com  /  francine-mabie.pixels.com  /  Acrylic, Mixed Media

Mark MacDougal  -  1493 Brookgreen Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  843-503-5944  /  Mark_MacDougal@hotmail.com  /  Photography

Cathy MacQueen  -  Cathy@seaweeddesigns.com  /  www.instagram.com/seaweeddesigns / seaweeddesigns.com  / 

Nicholas Mariano  -  843-450-7378  /  nicholasmarian@me.com  /  worldpics.org  /  Photography, Multimedia

Patricia Mariano  -  843-457-8770  /  pmariano1@mac.com  /  worldpics.org  /  Photography, Multimedia

Janis Martin  -  843-421-7722  /  jkm113048@yahoo.com  / 

Robert Maser  -  oil, watercolor

Trisha McQuade  -  trisha.a.mcquade@gmail.com  /  www.traveling-trish.com  /  Photography

Joy A. Meyers  -  H: 843-712-2635 / C: 716-523-0803  /  joyL777@msn.com  /  Acrylics, Watercolor, Mixed Media

Susan Meyer  -  84 Pinfeather Dr, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576  /  970-980-9787  /  stm0642@yahoo.com  /  www.highcaliberjewelry.com  /  Chainmaille Jewelry

William H. Miller  -  1856 Plantation Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  214-632-2809  /  whimdesigns@gmail.com  /  www.williamhmiller.com  /  Acrylic, Watercolor, Digital, Oil, Mixed

Heather Mitchell  - 

Peggy Morris  -  684 Myrtle Ridge Dr, Conway SC 29526  /  843-234-2395  /  Oils, Watercolor, Acrylics, Colored Pencil

Paul R. Moyer  -  8062 Moss Creek Rd, Unit A, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588  /  215-327-0912  /  stcandg@gmail.com  /  Woodworking

Judy O'Brien  -  1622 Coventry Rd, Surfside Beach SC 29575  /  843-215-0127  /  judyobartetc@gmail.com  /  Watercolor, Mixed Media

Breta M. O'Masters  -  704-560-8844  /  bretaomasters@gmail.com  /  Mixed Media

Millie & Dave Ovenshire  -  midgeovenshire@gmail.com / daveovenshire@gmail.com  /  aintingsbymidge.blogspot.com  / 

Emilya Padlowski  -  2615 Willet Cove, Conway, SC 29526  /  203-240-9512  /  e.padlowski@hotmail.com  /  www.espartsanddesign.com  /  mixed media

Clifton Parker  -  2628 Riverside Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579  /  843-902-7107  /  clifton@cliftonparker.com  /  www.cliftonparker.com  /  photography

Bruce Peterson  -  (646) 852-4559  / 

Cynthia Polen  -  www.cynthiapolendesigns.com  / 

Carolyn A. Powell  -  powellcarolyn51@yahoo.com  /  water media, pastel, mosaic

Patty Mabie Rich  -  www.pattymabierich.com  / 

Paula Robertson  -  109-2 Hidden Oaks Ct, Pawleys Island, SC 29585  /  843-504-4349  /  paularobertsonz89@gmail.com  /  Paula-Robertson.com  /  watercolor

Denise Robinson  -  154 Savannah Drive, Pawleys Island, SC 29585  /  ddrobinson1229@gmail.com  / 

Kay Rugh  -  706-829-9829  /  kcrugh@gmail.com  /  acrylic & watercolor

Tom Rugh  -  803-341-0461  /  kcrugh@gmail.com  /  acrylic

David Ruigrok  -  1960 Suncrest Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  410-652-9741  /  dwruigrok1960@gmail.com  /  Ceramics

Tara Russell  -  byTaraMB@gmail.com  /  bytara.pixels.com  /  Photography, Painting

Karen Ryland  -  8441 Timber Row, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576  /  540-421-6748  /  rylandkaren@gmail.com  /  watercolor

Julie Salkeld  - 

Claudine Scheu  -  CScheu@horrycountyschools.net  /  claudinescheuart.weebly.com  /  Acrylics, Mixed Media

Dennis Schmehl  -  249 Dunbarton Ln, Conway, SC 29526  /  484-955-6457  /  dpschmehl@hotmail.com  /  Stoneware, Pottery

G C Schow  -  843-691-9110  /  gc@imagewerks.net  /  www.imagewerks.net  /  Photography, Mixed Media

Esther Sharp  -  ebsharp@me.com  /  mixed media

Wendy Shelley  -  299 Big Ridge Trl, Loris, SC 29569  /  843-798-0068  /  wjshelley08@yahoo.com  /  WendyShelleyStudios.com  /  oil

Cynthia Shuler  -  oil

Michael Craig Smith  -  oil

Sharon Sorrels  -  843-855-4515  /  sorrelssf@usa.net  /  sharonsorrels.com  /  Oil, W/C, Pastel, Colored pencil, Graphite, Charcoal

Karen Stampfle  -  811 Riverward Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588  /  (330) 715-8924  /  sare1843@aol.com  /  Watercolor, Acrylic, Fused Glass, Jewelry

Mary Steffen  -  mary@marysteffen.com  /  art.marysteffen.com  /  Oil & Cold Wax

Todd Stewart  -  toddtheartist@aol.com  /  www.Toddstewart.com  /  oil

Kathy Strauss  -  1016 Great Lakes Cr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588  /  703-304-1031  /  kathy@imagewerks.net  /  www.imagewerks.net  /  Photography, Mixed Media

Terry M. Strawser  -  304-698-1930  /  StrawserT@yahoo.com  /  www.Tmaxart.com  /  watercolor, etchings, pastel, oil

Kathleen V. Stuart  -  6617 Dunrobin Pt. SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469  /  H: 910-579-1739 / C: 847-224-0210  /  kat0425@msn.com  /  Encaustic Fiber

Lori Sylvester  -  1775 Suncrest Dr., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  843-839-2545  /  lbs@lorisylvester.net  /  creativetransitions.ypweb.com  /  Acrylics, Fabric Collage

Joe Tempel  -  1671 Hawthorn Dr. Suite 1, Pawleys Island, SC 29585  /  720-971-9649  /  Joetempel@gmail.com  /  photography

Lulu Thompson  -  lulubelle29577@gmail.com  / 

Daisy Thrailkill  -  daisthrailkill@gmail.com  /  daisythrailkill.com  /  Acrylic, Photography, Mixed Media

Polly Turner  -  www.pollyturnerartwork.com  /  paonting, drawing, photography

Hal Ulucan  -  www.copperforged.com  / 

John David Utterback  -  3400 N. Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577  /  843-446-7442  /  dutterback1@sc.rr.com  /  paintings

Nancy Van Buren  -  843-237-2905  /  nbvart10@gmail.com  /  nancyvanburen.com  /  watercolor, pastel

Norman Veit  -  wood, mixed media

Natalie Von Loewenfeldt  -  912-441-4487  /  natvLpr1@gmail.com  /  mixed media

Alice Vera  -  1831 Bay Tree Lane, Surfside Beach, SC 29575  /  518-837-7199  /  alice@aliceveraphotography.com  /  www.aliceveraphotography.com  /  photography

Helen Wade  -  1941 Raccoon Lane, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575  /  843-957-3146  /  helenwade2002@yahoo.com  /  https://artworkarchive.com/profile/helen-wade  / 

Robert Walton  -  robert.walton66@gmail.com  /  painting

Carol Wells  -  518-527-5424  /  cwcollection@hotmail.com  /  jewelry

Heidi Whelan  -  Heidi.e.whelan@gmail.com  / 

Mike Whitehead  -  561-722-2166  /  junglemike420@hotmail.com  /  www.Facebook.com/JungleMikes / junglemike.zenfolio.com  /  photography

Willis Whyte  -  561 Whiddy Loop, Conway, SC 29526  /  843-259-0846  /  williswhyte@gmail.com  /  photography

Beth Wilson  -  1788 Fairbanks Dr., Conway, SC 29526  /  518.346.7007  /  bwilson1300@yahoo.com  /  acrylic

This organization is funded in part by the South Carolina Commission which receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts.
SC Arts Commission Logo