Supporting local artists since 1969

Our Artists

We welcome all Myrtle Beach artists and fine art craftsmen. As a result we have a very diverse group in our membership. We are proud to say that the artists represented in this section are members of the Waccamaw Arts & Crafts Guild.

Victoria Alger – 843-457-1253 / victoriaalger54@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/watercolorsbyalger / Watercolor

Susan Allen – 3655 Highway 19 / Conway, SC 29526 / Wood Carving / pine straw baskets / gords

Sandra Anderson – 843-957-4939 / Photography
sandraanderson.artistwebsites.com / photography

Doli Biondillo – 834-601-4579 /dolibiondillo@gmail.com / Oil Painting

Terry & Judy Boyer – 329 Copperwood Loop, Conway, Sc 29526 / H: 610-401-5770 C:484-650-7500 / tjboyer@1860woodco.com / Wood and Mixed Media

Kim Bradford – H: 843-284-6120 C: 843-283-9467 / kdbradford25@gmail.com / Acrylic

Colleen Devlin Bang – colleen@colleenbang.com / colleenbang.com / 843-446-2264 / painting (acrylics)

Ann Berg

Denise Berard – 843-450-1833 / denise9392@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/promographiquesexclusiveartwork / India Ink Pointallism / watercolor

Debanjana Bhattacharjee – 956-926-9985 / debanjana05@gmail.com / debanjana.crevado.com / Painting / Acrylics / Sculpture – Bronze

Elaine Bigelow – 7083 Wagner Way NW, #346 / Gig Harbor, WA 98335 / 253-301-3477 / elainebigelow.com / Oil, Acrylic

Barbara Blake – B.Blake9987@gmail.com / Watercolor, Acrylic

Maurice Blanchette – 843-450-1833 / denise9392@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/promographiquesexclusiveartwork

Michele Blank – 843-442-9161 / micheleb10@comcast.net / www.WorkofArtGlassStudio.com / Glass

Kathleen A. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-907-6446 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / Watercolor painting / Jewelry

Thomas R. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-907-6875 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Oil painting / Sculpture

Jeremy Brooks – jbrooks1@coastal.edu / www.klai-body.com / Ceramics

Larry Bunch, PHD – Mixed Media

Lou Bunn – 843-340-7208 / beachbunn@gmail.com

Amanda Byrd – 4421 Shanlee Dr, Conway, SC 29526 / 843-217-7880 / byrdie1910@gmail.com

Janie Campbell – 1908 Bellerive Dr / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-655-0120 / janiesayre@aol.com / Clay sculpture / Oil paintings

Judith Cole – 843-236-3125 / jlucrobieawr58@gmail.com / Acrylic Painting

Joe Collins

Jennifer Cormack – gcormack@sc.rr.com / Oil Painting

Candace Conklin – 540-207-3825 / tcakn.fam@verizon.net / bymyownhandscbc.com / Jewelry, Ceramics, Cloth

Ginger Crews – MTMoma@bellsouth.net

Patricia Danco – pdanco52@gmail.com / Mixed Media

Lorraine Dauphin – 3017 Corn Pickers Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 860-307-5450 potterdauphin@mac.com / Oil Painting

Joey Davis – 843-231-6767 7wayscww@gmail.com / Wood

Joe DiSabatino – 1121 Blue Ridge Trail, N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / 706-308-3753 disabatinojoe@gmail.com / Oil & Acrylic Painting

Ginger Crews – 1100 Commons Blvd. #513 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / MTMOMA@Bellsouth.net / Mixed Media

Millie Doud – 843-497-4294 / mldmb@aol.com

Marie DuBois- 8357 Babylon Pine Dr. / Myrtle Beach SC 29575 / 8336-978-7900 / ceramicsmd@gmail.com / Clay

Dixie Dugan – 803 65th Avenue North / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-449-5869 / tom-dixie@hotmail.com / oragami / rice Paper / collage

Susan Duke – P.O. Box 93 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29578 / 843-251-3877 / susanduke.artist@yahoo.com / watercolor painting

Karen Edgar – kedgarart@aol.com / www.karenedgarart.com / Charcoal Drawings, Musical Instruments, Children’s Books

Dorothy (Dorie) Ellis – 1406 Snowy Egret Dr, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 570-687-1813 dpaints75@gmail.com / Oil, Acrylics

William Felder – William.Fielder@gmail.com / Jewelry Design

Constance Fleischer – CJFMay@comcast.net / conniemayart.com / Oil

Stuart Fleishman – 843-213-1037 / fuforu@aol.com / artbystuart.blogspot.com / Acrylic, Oil, Pastel

Robert D. Freemon – H: 843-651-7344, C: 843-621-1113 / bofre@aol.com / Photography

Rick Fry – Oil

Suzanne Gaff – 843-602-6317 / sdgaff@sc.rr.com / suzanne-gaff.artistwebsites.com / Photography / Mixed Media

Donna Gagnon – 3475 Holly Loop, Conway, SC 29527 / 860-306-3157 / dgagnon0@gmail.com / Watercolor

Kathy Gasque – 704-604-1957 / kathygoode1@sc.rr.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Jo-Anne Gartner – joagartz@aol.com / Ceramics

Sandra Gates – sandragatesart@aol.com / Painting

Dr. Sam George – 1493 Brookgreen Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-503-5944 / samgeorge@live.com / Photography

Patricia Givens – givenspatricia@sc.rr.com / Watercolor, Graphite, Colored Pencils

Tatyana Gluzberg – tgluzberg@yahoo.com

Annette Goings – annettefineart@gmail.com

Elaine Goodman – 123 Gully Branch Lane, Unit 4 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / 843-877-2614 / elg777@icloud.com / ELGoodmanart.com / Oil, Mixed Media

Doug Gould – doug86gould@gmail.com / fineartamerica.com/profiles/1-douglas-gould

Patricia A. Graney – pgpat@sccoast.net / Photography

Tonya Hall – 933 Marsh Field Cr. #208, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-467-7800 / tonyahall21@gmail.com

Lesta Sue Hardee – 843-902-8418 / lestasue@icloud.com – Acrylic, Mixed Media

Anne Harris – abharris7@gmail.com

Robert Wayne Herndon – bobbywayne1@mac.com

Patricia Holloman – 843-945-4634

Melissa Hoovier – 843-467-4966 / info@oceansidecreative.com

Denise Horton – Unit 312 Salt Marsh Cr. 6A, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 704-737-8036 / denisehorton361@gmail.com

Amanda Huber – ten90three@gmail.com / Jewelry

Sharon Hudson – 129 Partridgeberry Rd / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 304-320-1422 / maxnshar@yahoo.com / Facebook / Watercolor

Desiree Jones – 843-492-1187 / saietadesigns.com

Clay Johnson

Gail MWH Joley – 178 Heston Point Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-9921 / cgjoley@earthlink.net / www.gailjoleyart.com / Watercolor

Ivo Kerssemakers – ivokerssemakers@gmail.com / ivokerssemakers.com / Photography

Dan & Rebecca Kraus – 302-545-3539 / djkraus.2012@gmail.com / dkraus.faso.com Oil / Graphite / Photography

Carole Lanzarone – Lanzarone@aol.com / Watercolor & Collage

Brenda G. Lawson – 456 Unit 3 Red Rose Blvd / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / H: 843-237-5373 / C: 843-360-0805 / hblawson1@aol.com / pawleysislandartstudio.com / Painting (All Media)

Penny Lewis – pennylewis1288@gmail.com / Acrylic, Mosaics, Mixed Media

Judy Lilly – 256 Fox Catcher Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-215-5023 / judylilly@sc.rr.com /

Joyce H. Lincoln – 183 C Ivystone Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-503-2712 / inspireddesignsstudios2010@yahoo.com / Oil / Acrylics / Graphite / Inks / Photography / Charcoal

Mary Lockett – marlock460@yahoo.com / Mixed Media / Cold Wax / Oil

Judy Lyons – 443-336-5045 / lyonsjudy27@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/dyeingforhappyhour

Francine Mabie – 2069 N. Berwick Dr, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 / 518-260-6111 cine0829@yahoo.com / https://francine-mabie.pixels.com/ / Acrylic / Mixed Media

Mark MacDougal – 1493 Brookgreen Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-503-5944 / Mark_MacDougal@hotmail.com / Photography

Amy Marr – 258 Willow Bay Dr, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 609-758-3022 amy32135@gmail.com / amymarr.com / Oil / Pastels

PasQuali Marra – info@pasqualimarra.com / www.PasQualiMarra.com

Cathy MacQueen – Cathy@seaweeddesigns.com / https://www.instagram.com/seaweeddesigns/, https://seaweeddesigns.com

Celise McLaughlin – cmclaughlin@sc.rr.com / Mixed Media / Acrylics

Nicholas Mariano – 843-450-7378 / nicholasmarian@me.com / worldpics.org / Photography, Multi Media

Patricia Mariano – 843-457-8770 / pmariano1@mac.com / worldpics.org / Photography, Multi Media

Janis Martin – 843-421-7722 / jkm113048@yahoo.com

William P. Maurer – 187 Fox Den Dr. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 843-748-0133 / 413-586-2273 / William.P.Maurer@gmail.com / www.Inletpottery.com / Pottery

Richard McGrath – 302 Honey Bear Drive / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-3238 / McGrathMyrtlbch@aol.com / Wood Carving

Trisha McQuade – trisha.a.mcquade@gmail.com / www.traveling-trish.com / Photography

Susan Meyer – 84 Pinfeather Dr, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 970-980-9787 / stm0642@yahoo.com / https://www.highcaliberjewelry.com/ / Chainmaille Jewelry

Joy A. Meyers – H: 843-712-2635, C: 716-523-0803 / joyL777@msn.com / Acrylics, Watercolor, Mixed Media

William H. Miller – 1856 Plantation Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 214-632-2809 / whimdesigns@gmail.com / www.williamhmiller.com / Acrylic, Watercolor, Digital, Oil, Mixed

Peggy Morris – 684 Myrtle Ridge Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-234-2395 / Oils, Watercolor, Acrylics, Colored Pencil

Terry Monahan – 104 Timberline Dr, Conway, Sc 29526 / 843-213-1283 / 720-633-6874 / Photography

Paul Montenery – H: 843-213-1283 / C: 419-234-4080 / pmontenery@sc.rr.com

Paul R. Moyer – 8062 Moss Creek Rd, Unit A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 215-327-0912 / stcandg@gmail.com / Woodworking

Colleen Mullins – 843-798-3173 / scmedia620@gmail.com / Photography / Mixed Media

Jeanne Oberstar – 831-204-8244 / jeanne@favoredwhispers.com / Jewelry

Judy O’Brien – 1622 Coventry Rd / Surfside Beach SC 29575 / 843-215-0127 / judyobartetc@gmail.com / Watercolor, Mixed Media

Breta M. O’Masters – 704-560-8844 / bretaomasters@gmail.com / Mixed Media

Peter J. Ortel – 843-390-5498

Millie & Dave Ovenshire – midgeovenshire@gmail.com, daveovenshire@gmail.com / paintingsbymidge.blogspot.com

Lynn Poppe – 1959 Oxford St., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-712-1830 / mydogbunny1@aol.com / Watercolor / Oil

Carolyn A. Powell – powellcarolyn51@yahoo.com / Water media / Pastel / Mosaic

Karen Preston – 843-222-7804 / kpreston002@sc.rr.com / Textile / Fiber

David Ruigrok – 410-652-9741 / dwruigrok1960@gmail.com / Ceramics

Hank Pulkowski – hankpulkowski@yahoo.com / www.hankpulkowski.com / Watercolor

Paula Robertson – 109-2 Hidden Oaks Ct / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-504-4349 / paularobertsonz89@gmail.com / Paula-Robertson.com / Watercolor

Kay Rugh – 706-829-9829 – kcrugh@gmail.com – Acrylic

Tara Russell – byTaraMB@gmail.com / https://bytara.pixels.com/ / Photography / Painting

Julie Salkeld

Claudine Scheu – CScheu@horrycountyschools.net / https://claudinescheuart.weebly.com/ / Acrylics / Mixed Media

Dennis Schmehl – 249 Dunbarton Ln, Conway, SC 29526 / 484-955-6457 / dpschmehl@hotmail.com / Stoneware / Pottery

G C Schow – 843-691-9110 / gc@imagewerks.net / www.imagewerks.net / Photography, Mixed Media

Michael Shimoji – 843-360-5030

Cynthia Shuler – 704-965-4622 / choppinshuler@att.net / oil painting & printmaking

Michael Craig Smith – Oil

Sharon Sorrels – 790 Helms Way / Conway, SC 29526 / 843-855-4515 / sorrelssf@usa.net / sharonsorrels.com / Oil / W/C / Pastel / Colored pencil / Graphite / Charcoal

Michele Stanley – mick456123@yahoo.com / Watercolor / Acrylic

Mary Steffen – mary@marysteffen.com / http://art.marysteffen.com/ Oil & Cold Wax

Kathy Strauss – 703-304-1031 / kathy@imagewerks.net / www.imagewerks.net / Photography, Mixed Media

Terry M. Strawser – 304-698-1930 / StrawserT@yahoo.com / www.Tmaxart.com

Kathleen V. Stuart – 6617 Dunrobin Pt. SW, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469 / H: 910-579-1739 / C: 847-224-0210 kat0425@msn.com / Encaustic Fiber

Alice Summers – Mixed Media

Jane Thomas – 138 Comfort Ln, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / H: 843-360-6909 / C: 910-547-6713 janethomas5@me.com / jhthomasart.com/ / Oil / Acrylic

Daisy Thrailkill – daisthrailkill@gmail.com / https://daisythrailkill.com/ / Acrylic / Photography / Mixed Media

Richard Stephan Toman – 515 Annafrel St, Rock Hill, SC 29730 / 854-981-9010 rstephantoman580@gmail.com / http://www.sonrisewoodcarving.com/ / Wood / Mixed Media / Clay / Resin / Paint

Jillian Tomkovich – 843-447-9771 jtbeans@outlook.com / Acrylic / Mixed Media

John Trudeau – 843-457-9332 JT300799@sccoast.net / Pottery

Polly Turner

David Utterback – Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-446-7442 / dutterback1@sc.rr.com / Paintings

Nancy Van Buren – 628 Hawthorn Dr / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-237-2905 / nbvart10@gmail.com / nancyvanburen.com

Natalie Von Loewenfeldt

Christa Weeks – P.O. Box 3008 / North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / 843-315-5478 / CMWeeksArt@gmail.com / www.CMWeeksArt.com / Oil, Acrylic, Ink, Resin

Mike Whitehead – 561-722-2166 / Myrtle Beach, SC / junglemike420@hotmail.com / www.Facebook.com/JungleMikes or junglemike.zenfolio.com / Photos

Willis Whyte – williswhyte@gmail.com

Cat Wondergem – H: 843-485-0706 / C: 828-253-3795 / cat_wondergem@yahoo.com

Rebecca Zydbel – 238 Center Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / 843-450-2307 / rebecca@rebeccazartist.com / rebeccazartist.com / Painting

This organization is funded in part by the South Carolina Commission which receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts.
SC Arts Commission Logo