Supporting local artists since 1969

Our Artists

We welcome all Myrtle Beach artists and fine art craftsmen. As a result we have a very diverse group in our membership. We are proud to say that the artists represented in this section are members of the Waccamaw Arts & Crafts Guild.

Ann Alexander – 843-877-4960 / annalexander1701@gmail.com

Victoria Alger – 843-457-1253 / victoriaalger54@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/watercolorsbyalger / Watercolor

Susan Allen – 3655 Highway 19 / Conway, SC 29526 / 843-855-1764 / sallen36@sccoast.net

Sonia Alvarado – jewelry and accessories

Sandra Anderson – 152 Duck Blind Tr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-4621 / munchcat@aol.com /
sandraanderson.artistwebsites.com / photography

Kathy Aparicio – 609 Broad River Rd / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-424-7260 / Kaparici@aol.com / Fiber Artist / Quilter

Gary W. Baird – garywbaird@gmail.com / photography

Colleen Devlin Bang – colleen@colleenbang.com / colleenbang.com / 843-446-2264 / painting (acrylics)

Denise Berard – Myrtle Beach SC 29575 / denise9392@gmail.com / India Ink Pointallism / watercolor

Ann Berg

Debanjana Bhattacharjee – 956-926-9985 / debanjana05@gmail.com / debanjana.crevado.com / Painting / Acrylics / Sculpture – Bronze

Elaine Bigelow – 5105 Grand Loop #613 / Tacoma, WA 98407 / 253-301-3477 / elainebigelow.com / Oil, Acrylic

Therese Bisceglia – 1008 27th Ave S. / N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / tbisceglia@mac.com / cybersndcastles.com or cybersandcastles.com / Mixed Media

Barbara Blake – B.Blake9987@gmail.com / Watercolor, Acrylic

Maurice Blanchette –

Michele Blank – 843-442-9161 / micheleb10@comcast.net / www.WorkofArtGlassStudio.com / Glass

Peggy S. Bleiberg – 40 Rexford Ct. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / psbleiberg@gmail.com / Oil

Sandra Blood – scsandib@gmail.com / Photography, Pine Needle Baskets

Meredith Boos

Bettye Brookfield – 725 Churchill Downs Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 – 404-805-6865 – bbrookfield47@gmail.comwww.bbrookfield.net – painting

Kathleen A. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-650-7039 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / Watercolor painting / Jewelry

Thomas R. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-907-6875 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / fineartamerica.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Oil painting / Sculpture

Jean Brylowe

Larry Bunch, PHD – 1414 Powhatan Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-349-2708 / Lbunch@coastal.edu / Mixed Media

Elizabeth Calamari – 360 Esher Ct. / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-236-9552 / bethcalamaric@aol.com

Janie Campbell – 1908 Bellerive Dr / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-655-0120 / janiesayre@aol.com / Clay sculpture / Oil paintings

Alex Caudill

Barbara Chenoweth – 905 Ocean Pines Ct / N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / Woodworking, Photography, Watercolor

Marthajane (MJ) Christensen – 593 Blue River Ct, Unit 3A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 541-730-9046 / marthaartnheart@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Judy Churchfield

Bobby Clemenger

Judith Cole – 843-236-3125 / jlucrobieawr58@gmail.com / Acrylic painting

Candace Conklin – 540-207-3825 / tcakn.fam@verizon.net / bymyownhandscbc.com / Jewelry, Ceramics, Cloth

Tina Cornett – 304-216-9121 or 304-276-8373 / beetlecreations@hotmail.com

Rita Deegan – 1028B Hickory Dr / Surfside Beach, SC 29575 / 843-902-2610 / ritadeegan@mac.com

Robert DeMarco – robertdemarco@hotmail.com / Photography

Millie Doud – 843-497-4294 / mldmb@aol.com

Dixie Dugan – 803 65th Avenue North / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-449-5869 / tom-dixie@hotmail.com / oragami / rice Paper / collage

Susan Duke – P.O. Box 93 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29578 / 843-251-3877 / susanduke.artist@yahoo.com / watercolor painting

Phyllis Dunn – pafadunn@aol.com / phyllis-dunn.artistwebsites.com / mixed media

Karen Edgar – kedgarart@aol.com / www.karenedgarart.com / Charcoal Drawings, Musical Instruments, Children’s Books

Dorothy (Dorie) Ellis – dpaints75@gmail.com / Oil, Acrylics

Tina Febre / www.flowerpotsolutions.com

Rachel Pomeroy Feher – 569 Summerhill Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-903-3326 / rachelatbeach@yahoo.com / watercolor, acrylic, oil, pastel, embroidery (Kolaska)

William Felder / William.Fielder@gmail.com

Robert D. Freemon – 319 Seabreeze Dr / Garden City, SC 29576 / H: 843-651-7344 C: 843-621-1113 / bofre@aol.com / Photography

Stuart Fleishman – 407 41st Ave / North Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-213-1037 / fuforu@aol.com / artbystuart.blogspot.com

Suzanne Gaff – 3228 Hermitage Dr / Little River SC 29566 / 843-602-6317 / sdgaff@sc.rr.com / suzanne-gaff.artistwebsites.com / Photography / Mixed Media

Kathy Gasque – 44 cottage Drive / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 704-604-1957 / kathygoode1@sc.rr.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Sandra Gates – sandragatesart@aol.com / Painting

Dr. Sam George – 1493 Brookgreen Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-503-5944 / samgeorge@live.com / Photography

Patricia Givens – 150 Preservation Circle / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / givenspatricia@sc.rr.com

Annette Goings – annettefineart@gmail.com

Elaine Goodman – 123 Gully Branch Lane, Unit 4 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / 843-877-2614 / elg777@icloud.com / ELGoodmanart.com / Oil, Mixed Media

Patricia A. Graney – pgpat@sccoast.net / Photography

Shana Grugan – 843.655.0988 – shanagrugan@me.comshanagruganstudio.com – Painting

Ruth Habersham – Baskets

Heath Hardee – 843-222-2441 – hlhardee.smugmug.com – oil, mixed media

Maureen & Bill Hegerich – 843-357-0001 / billhegerich@yahoo.com

Marilyn Hester – 843-457-7373 / mhester66@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Patricia Holloman – 843-945-4634

Bruce Allen Ingram

Jeffrey Jednat – 843-455-3149 / jjbeachified@gmail.com / beachified.com / Wood, Glass, Metal

Gail MWH Joley – 178 Heston Point Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-9921 / cgjoley@earthlink.net / www.gailjoleyart.com / Watercolor

Karen E. Joyce – karenejoyce48@gmail.com / Oil, Acrylic, Watercolor

Ivo Kerssemakers – ivokerssemakers@gmail.com / ivokerssemakers.com / Photography

Kathleen Kliebenstein

Margo Koehler – sjwool37@yahoo.com / margokoehlerart.com

Dan & Rebecca Kraus – 302-545-3539 / djkraus.2012@gmail.com / dkraus.faso.com Oil / Graphite / Photography

Carole Lanzarone – Lanzarone@aol.com / Watercolor & Collage

Maxi Lardiere – maxi1390@yahoo.com / Fiber

Brenda G. Lawson – 456 Unit 3 Red Rose Blvd / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / H: 843-237-5373 / C: 843-360-0805 / hblawson1@aol.com / pawleysislandartstudio.com / Painting (All Media)

Sue Le Duc – 516-551-1954 / sleduc1@verizon.net

Judy Lilly – 256 Fox Catcher Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-215-5023 / judylilly@sc.rr.com /

Joyce H. Lincoln – 183 C Ivystone Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-503-2712 / inspireddesignsstudios2010@yahoo.com / Oil / Acrylics / Graphite / Inks / Photography / Charcoal

Christine Martine Lizzul – info@thegirlwithacamera.com / www.thegirlwithacamera.com / Photography

Judy Lyons – 443-336-5045 / lyonsjudy27@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/dyeingforhappyhour

Victoria G. Lyons – 843-855-8751 / vglyons@g.coastal.edu / happyseastarstudiocreations.wordpress.com

Treelee MacAnn

Mark MacDougal – 1493 Brookgreen Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-503-5944 / Mark_MacDougal@hotmail.com / Photography

Rachel MacKenzie – rmackenzi@msn.com / Metal, Stained Glass Sculpture

Nicholas Mariano – 843-450-7378 / nicholasmarian@me.com / worldpics.org / Photography, Multi Media

Patricia Mariano – 843-457-8770 / pmariano1@mac.com / worldpics.org / Photography, Multi Media

Janis Martin – 843-421-7722 / jkm113048@yahoo.com

William P. Maurer – 187 Fox Den Dr. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 843-748-0133 / 413-586-2273 / William.P.Maurer@gmail.com / www.Inletpottery.com / Pottery

Richard McGrath – 302 Honey Bear Drive / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-3238 / McGrathMyrtlbch@aol.com / Wood Carving

Trisha McQuade – trisha.a.mcquade@gmail.com / www.traveling-trish.com / Photography

Joy A. Meyer – H: 843-712-2635 / C: 716-523-0803 / joyL777@msn.com / Acrylics, Watercolor, Mixed Media

William H. Miller – 1856 Plantation Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 214-632-2809 / whimdesigns@gmail.com / www.williamhmiller.com / Acrylic ∓ Watercolor

Peggy Morris – 684 Myrtle Ridge Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-234-2395 / Oils, Watercolor, Acrylics, Colored Pencil

Paul R. Moyer – 8062 Moss Creek Rd, Unit A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 215-327-0912 / stcandg@gmail.com / Woodworking

Judy O’Brien – 1622 Coventry Rd / Surfside Beach SC 29575 / 843-215-0127 / judyobartetc@gmail.com / Watercolor, Mixed Media

Breta M. O’Masters

Rhonda Oldland – 843-504-4450 / walk4him@sccoast.net / expresshiminart.com / Acrylics, Watercolor

Millie & Dave Ovenshire

Rajeshree Patel

Rick Pettit – 843-503-4108 / metalcreations61@gmail.com / metalcreations61@gmail.com / Metal Art

Audrey Poole – 4816 Bucks Bluff Dr / North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / H: 843-249-4687 / C: 843-655-7145 / audiemaedesigns@gmail.com / etsy.com/shop/AudieMaedesigns / Fabric, Painting & Pastels

Carolyn A. Powell – powellcarolyn51@yahoo.com / Water media / Pastel / Mosaic

Alex Powers – Myrtle Beach SC / AlxPwrs@yahoo.com / AlexPowersArt.com / Carbon Pencil / Pastel / Collage

Evans Price, Jr. – Graphite, Watercolor

Hank Pulkowski – 8411 Juxa Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29479 / 412-551-4626 / hankpulkowski@yahoo.com / www.hankpulkowski.com / Watercolor

Paula Robertson – 109-2 Hidden Oaks Ct / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-979-1217 / paulamrobertson@yahoo.com / paulaspalette.artistwebsites.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Collage / Mixed Media

Janet Rodgers – 1389 Wycliffe Dr. Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 850-377-7399 / jannrpalmer@yahoo.com / Pastels / Watercolor

Kay Rugh – 706-829-9829 – kcrugh@gmail.com – Acrylic

Catherine E Rummel

Charles Scanlon

Cynthia Shuler – 112 Berry Tree Drive / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 704-965-4622 / choppinshuler@att.net / oil painting & printmaking

Michael Craig Smith – Oil

Sharon Sorrels – 790 Helms Way / Conway, SC 29526 / 843-855-4515 / sorrelssf@usa.net / sharonsorrels.com / Oil / W/C / Pastel / Colored pencil / Graphite / Charcoal

Janet Spencer – 221 9th Ave South / North Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-361-9997 / janetspencer69@gmail.com / Jewelry

Remon Tawfik – Norcross, GA / Jewelry

Michael Thomas – Little Rock, AR / Photography

Kathy Turnauer – 5012 Buck’s Bluff Dr / N Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / 843-602-3800 / kfturnauer@yahoo.com / Fused Glass

Polly Turner

Sharon P. Turner – PO Box 572 / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 843-651-3535 / sturner1@sccoast.net / Sharonspaintings.wordpress.com / All Media / Primarily Watercolor

David Utterback – Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-446-7442 / dutterback1@sc.rr.com / Paintings

Nancy Van Buren – 628 Hawthorn Dr / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-237-2905 / nbvart10@gmail.com / nancyvanburen.com

Natalie Von Loewenfeldt

Alan Walshe – Wilmington, NC / Paintings

Linda Weatherspoon – 365 St. Julian Lane / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843 213-7127 / www.lindaweatherspoon.com / Pastel / Acrylics / Oil

Katherine Weber – Kathy@the-design-solution.com / the-design-solution.com / Oil, WC, Graphite, Ink, Colored Pencil

Christa Weeks – P.O. Box 3008 / North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / H: 842-249-6614 / C: 843-315-5478 / CMWeeksArt@gmail.com / www.CMWeeksArt.com / Oil / Acrylic

Sue Weisenburger – Wilmington, NC / Pottery

Sheila G. Weiss – 1566 B Palmina Loop / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / bettyboop1566@outlook.com / 609-226-9890 / bejeweledbysheila@outlook.com / Mixed Media, Jewelry

Royston Whetnall – Little River, SC / Sand Blasted Glass

Mike Whitehead – 561-722-2166 / Myrtle Beach, SC / junglemike420@hotmail.com / www.Facebook.com/JungleMikes or junglemike.zenfolio.com / Photos

Lindsay Wise – Murrells Inlet, SC / Jewelry

Willis Whyte – williswhyte@gmail.com

Karen Wiles – 643 Moore’s Landing Road / Hampstead, NC 28443 / 910-270-5343 / wkaren12@aol.com / karen-wiles.pixels.com / photography

Patricia Yost – 1789 Culbertson Ave / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / H: 843-839-2513 / C: 610-392-1082 / patriciayost68@gmail.com / Water Media, Collage

Mary Ziotnick – Pawleys Island, SC / Batiks

Rebecca Zydbel – 238 Center Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / 843-450-2307 / rebecca@rebeccazartist.com / rebeccazartist.com / Painting