Supporting local artists since 1969

Our Artists

We welcome all Myrtle Beach artists and fine art craftsmen. As a result we have a very diverse group in our membership. We are proud to say that the artists represented in this section are members of the Waccamaw Arts & Crafts Guild.

Victoria Alger – 843-457-1253 / victoriaalger54@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/watercolorsbyalger / Watercolor

Susan Allen – 3655 Highway 19 / Conway, SC 29526 / 843-855-1764 / sallen36@sccoast.net

Sandra Anderson – 152 Duck Blind Tr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-4621 / munchcat@aol.com /
sandraanderson.artistwebsites.com / photography

Kathy Aparicio – 843-424-7260 / Kaparici@aol.com / Fiber Artist / Quilter

Gary W. Baird – 843-450-1833 / garywbaird@gmail.com / photography

Colleen Devlin Bang – colleen@colleenbang.com / colleenbang.com / 843-446-2264 / painting (acrylics)

Denise Berard – 843-450-1833 / denise9392@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/promographiquesexclusiveartwork / India Ink Pointallism / watercolor

Debanjana Bhattacharjee – 956-926-9985 / debanjana05@gmail.com / debanjana.crevado.com / Painting / Acrylics / Sculpture – Bronze

Elaine Bigelow – 7083 Wagner Way NW, #346 / Gig Harbor, WA 98335 / 253-301-3477 / elainebigelow.com / Oil, Acrylic

Barbara Blake – B.Blake9987@gmail.com / Watercolor, Acrylic

Maurice Blanchette – 843-450-1833 / denise9392@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/promographiquesexclusiveartwork

Michele Blank – 843-442-9161 / micheleb10@comcast.net / www.WorkofArtGlassStudio.com / Glass

Peggy S. Bleiberg – 40 Rexford Ct. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / psbleiberg@gmail.com / Oil

Sandra Blood – scsandib@gmail.com / Photography, Pine Needle Baskets

Bettye Brookfield – 725 Churchill Downs Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 – 404-805-6865 – bbrookfield47@gmail.comwww.bbrookfield.net – painting

Kathleen A. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-650-7039 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / Watercolor painting / Jewelry

Thomas R. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-907-6875 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / fineartamerica.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Oil painting / Sculpture

Larry Bunch, PHD – Mixed Media

Elizabeth Calamari – 360 Esher Ct. / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-236-9552 / bethcalamaric@aol.com / Watercolor & Mixed Media

Janie Campbell – 1908 Bellerive Dr / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-655-0120 / janiesayre@aol.com / Clay sculpture / Oil paintings

Marthajane (MJ) Christensen – 593 Blue River Ct, Unit 3A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 541-730-9046 / marthaartnheart@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Judy Churchfield

Judith Cole – 843-236-3125 / jlucrobieawr58@gmail.com / Acrylic painting

Candace Conklin – 540-207-3825 / tcakn.fam@verizon.net / bymyownhandscbc.com / Jewelry, Ceramics, Cloth

Ginger Crews – 1100 Commons Blvd. #513 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / MTMOMA@Bellsouth.net / Mixed Media

Millie Doud – 843-497-4294 / mldmb@aol.com

Dixie Dugan – 803 65th Avenue North / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-449-5869 / tom-dixie@hotmail.com / oragami / rice Paper / collage

Susan Duke – P.O. Box 93 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29578 / 843-251-3877 / susanduke.artist@yahoo.com / watercolor painting

Phyllis Dunn – pafadunn@aol.com / phyllis-dunn.artistwebsites.com / mixed media

Karen Edgar – kedgarart@aol.com / www.karenedgarart.com / Charcoal Drawings, Musical Instruments, Children’s Books

Dorothy (Dorie) Ellis – dpaints75@gmail.com / Oil, Acrylics

Rachel Pomeroy Feher – 843-903-3326 / rachelatbeach@yahoo.com / watercolor, acrylic, oil, pastel, embroidery (Kolaska)

William Felder – William.Fielder@gmail.com / Jewelry Design

Constance Fleischer – CJFMay@comcast.net / conniemayart.com / Oil

Stuart Fleishman – 843-213-1037 / fuforu@aol.com / artbystuart.blogspot.com / Acrylic, Oil, Pastel

Robert D. Freemon – H: 843-651-7344, C: 843-621-1113 / bofre@aol.com / Photography

Paula Friewald – 484-336-9364 / pmof@epix.net

Thomas Friewald – 484-336-9365 / pmof@epix.net

Rick Fry – Oil

Suzanne Gaff – 843-602-6317 / sdgaff@sc.rr.com / suzanne-gaff.artistwebsites.com / Photography / Mixed Media

Kathy Gasque – 704-604-1957 / kathygoode1@sc.rr.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Jo-Anne Gartner – joagartz@aol.com / Ceramics

Sandra Gates – sandragatesart@aol.com / Painting

Dr. Sam George – 1493 Brookgreen Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-503-5944 / samgeorge@live.com / Photography

Patricia Givens – givenspatricia@sc.rr.com / Watercolor, Graphite, Colored Pencils

Kimberly B C Goh – PO Box 71077 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29585 / kimberlygoh@icloud.com / Scuplture (clay, bronze)

Annette Goings – annettefineart@gmail.com

Elaine Goodman – 123 Gully Branch Lane, Unit 4 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / 843-877-2614 / elg777@icloud.com / ELGoodmanart.com / Oil, Mixed Media

Patricia A. Graney – pgpat@sccoast.net / Photography

Shana Grugan – 843.655.0988 – shanagrugan@me.comshanagruganstudio.com – Painting

Ruth Guthrie – ruthguthrieart@gmail.com / Jewelry

Ruth Habersham – Baskets

Heath Hardee – 843-222-2441 – hlhardee.smugmug.com – oil, mixed media

Lesta Sue Hardee – 843-902-8418 / lestasue@icloud.com – Acrylic, Mixed Media

Susan Hoke – Garden Art

Patricia Holloman – 843-945-4634

Clay Johnson

Gail MWH Joley – 178 Heston Point Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-9921 / cgjoley@earthlink.net / www.gailjoleyart.com / Watercolor

Ivo Kerssemakers – ivokerssemakers@gmail.com / ivokerssemakers.com / Photography

Dan & Rebecca Kraus – 302-545-3539 / djkraus.2012@gmail.com / dkraus.faso.com Oil / Graphite / Photography

Carole Lanzarone – Lanzarone@aol.com / Watercolor & Collage

Maxi Lardiere – maxi1390@yahoo.com / Fiber

Brenda G. Lawson – 456 Unit 3 Red Rose Blvd / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / H: 843-237-5373 / C: 843-360-0805 / hblawson1@aol.com / pawleysislandartstudio.com / Painting (All Media)

Judy Lilly – 256 Fox Catcher Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-215-5023 / judylilly@sc.rr.com /

Joyce H. Lincoln – 183 C Ivystone Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-503-2712 / inspireddesignsstudios2010@yahoo.com / Oil / Acrylics / Graphite / Inks / Photography / Charcoal

Judy Lyons – 443-336-5045 / lyonsjudy27@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/dyeingforhappyhour

Treelee MacAnn

Mark MacDougal – 1493 Brookgreen Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-503-5944 / Mark_MacDougal@hotmail.com / Photography

Cathy MacQueen – Cathy@seaweeddesigns.com / https://www.instagram.com/seaweeddesigns/, https://seaweeddesigns.com

Nicholas Mariano – 843-450-7378 / nicholasmarian@me.com / worldpics.org / Photography, Multi Media

Patricia Mariano – 843-457-8770 / pmariano1@mac.com / worldpics.org / Photography, Multi Media

Janis Martin – 843-421-7722 / jkm113048@yahoo.com

William P. Maurer – 187 Fox Den Dr. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 843-748-0133 / 413-586-2273 / William.P.Maurer@gmail.com / www.Inletpottery.com / Pottery

Richard McGrath – 302 Honey Bear Drive / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-3238 / McGrathMyrtlbch@aol.com / Wood Carving

Trisha McQuade – trisha.a.mcquade@gmail.com / www.traveling-trish.com / Photography

Joy A. Meyers – H: 843-712-2635, C: 716-523-0803 / joyL777@msn.com / Acrylics, Watercolor, Mixed Media

William H. Miller – 1856 Plantation Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 214-632-2809 / whimdesigns@gmail.com / www.williamhmiller.com / Acrylic, Watercolor, Digital, Oil, Mixed

Peggy Morris – 684 Myrtle Ridge Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-234-2395 / Oils, Watercolor, Acrylics, Colored Pencil

JoAnn Montesano – Paracord, Jewelry

Steffunny Athena Moon – PO Box 604 (108 Wildflower Way) / Hot Springs, NC 28743 / H: 828-622-7146, C: 843-371-4751 / lunaseebysteffunny@gmail.com / facebook.com/lunaseebysteffunny, Luna-seebysteffunny.com

Paul R. Moyer – 8062 Moss Creek Rd, Unit A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 215-327-0912 / stcandg@gmail.com / Woodworking

Judy O’Brien – 1622 Coventry Rd / Surfside Beach SC 29575 / 843-215-0127 / judyobartetc@gmail.com / Watercolor, Mixed Media

Breta M. O’Masters – 704-560-8844 / bretaomasters@gmail.com / Mixed Media

Peter J. Ortel – 843-390-5498

Millie & Dave Ovenshire – midgeovenshire@gmail.com, daveovenshire@gmail.com / paintingsbymidge.blogspot.com

Audrey Poole – 4816 Bucks Bluff Dr / North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / H: 843-249-4687 / C: 843-655-7145 / audiemaedesigns@gmail.com / etsy.com/shop/AudieMaedesigns / Fabric, Painting & Pastels

Carolyn A. Powell – powellcarolyn51@yahoo.com / Water media / Pastel / Mosaic

Alex Powers – Myrtle Beach SC / AlxPwrs@yahoo.com / AlexPowersArt.com / Carbon Pencil / Pastel / Collage

Evans Price, Jr. – Graphite, Watercolor

Pat Puckett

Hank Pulkowski – hankpulkowski@yahoo.com / www.hankpulkowski.com / Watercolor

Paula Robertson – 109-2 Hidden Oaks Ct / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-504-4349 / paularobertsonz89@gmail.com / Paula-Robertson.com / Watercolor

Janet Rodgers – 1389 Wycliffe Dr. Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 850-377-7399 / jannrpalmer@yahoo.com / Pastels / Watercolor

Kay Rugh – 706-829-9829 – kcrugh@gmail.com – Acrylic

G C Schow – 843-691-9110 / gc@imagewerks.net / www.imagewerks.net / Photography, Mixed Media

Cynthia Shuler – 704-965-4622 / choppinshuler@att.net / oil painting & printmaking

Michael Craig Smith – Oil

Sharon Sorrels – 790 Helms Way / Conway, SC 29526 / 843-855-4515 / sorrelssf@usa.net / sharonsorrels.com / Oil / W/C / Pastel / Colored pencil / Graphite / Charcoal

Kathy Strauss – 703-304-1031 / kathy@imagewerks.net / www.imagewerks.net / Photography, Mixed Media

Terry M. Strawser – 304-698-1930 / StrawserT@yahoo.com / www.Tmaxart.com

Polly Turner

David Utterback – Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-446-7442 / dutterback1@sc.rr.com / Paintings

Nancy Van Buren – 628 Hawthorn Dr / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-237-2905 / nbvart10@gmail.com / nancyvanburen.com

Natalie Von Loewenfeldt

Linda Weatherspoon – 365 St. Julian Lane / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843 213-7127 / www.lindaweatherspoon.com / Pastel / Acrylics / Oil

Katherine Weber – Kathy@the-design-solution.com / the-design-solution.com / Oil, WC, Graphite, Ink, Colored Pencil

Christa Weeks – P.O. Box 3008 / North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / 843-315-5478 / CMWeeksArt@gmail.com / www.CMWeeksArt.com / Oil, Acrylic, Ink, Resin

Sheila G. Weiss – 1566 B Palmina Loop / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / bettyboop1566@outlook.com / 609-226-9890 / bejeweledbysheila@outlook.com / Mixed Media, Jewelry

Mike Whitehead – 561-722-2166 / Myrtle Beach, SC / junglemike420@hotmail.com / www.Facebook.com/JungleMikes or junglemike.zenfolio.com / Photos

Willis Whyte – williswhyte@gmail.com

Kendall Stallings Wiggins – dkrmgal@gmail.com

Karen Wiles – 643 Moore’s Landing Road / Hampstead, NC 28443 / 910-270-5343 / wkaren12@aol.com / karen-wiles.pixels.com / photography

Dale Yarmuth – 831-801-7827 / mmyday@sbcglobal.net / www.dale-yarmuth.artistwebsites.com / Pen & Ink, Watercolor, Acrylic, Wire Sculpture

Margaret Yarmuth – 831-801-7827 / mmyday@sbcglobal.net

Rebecca Zydbel – 238 Center Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / 843-450-2307 / rebecca@rebeccazartist.com / rebeccazartist.com / Painting

SC Arts Commission Logo