Supporting local artists since 1969

Myrtle Beach Artists

We welcome all Myrtle Beach artists and fine art craftsmen. As a result we have a very diverse group in our membership. We are proud to say that the artists represented in this section are members of the Waccamaw Arts & Crafts Guild.

Joanne & Raymond Adams / 717 Woodcrest Way / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 843-651-1827 / rayjo1416@hotmail.com

Maurita Corcoran Adler / MauritaStudios.com

Victoria Alger

Sonia Alvarado / soniassewing@hotmail.com / soniasuniquedesigns.com / jewelry and accessories

Sandra Anderson – 152 Duck Blind Tr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-4621 / munchcat@aol.com /
sandraanderson.artistwebsites.com / photography

Kathy Aparicio – 609 Broad River Rd / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-424-7260 / Kaparici@aol.com / Fiber Artist / Quilter

Marlene T. Askins – www.marleneaskinsart.com / Sculpture / Colored Pencil / Painting

Gary W. Baird / garywbaird@gmail.com / photography

Colleen Devlin Bang / colleen@colleenbang.com / colleenbang.com / 843-446-2264 / painting (acrylics)

Toni C. Bellamy

Denise Barard – Myrtle Beach SC 29575 / denise9392@gmail.com / India Ink Pointallism / watercolor

Dennis Belcher / 105 S. Sea Lilly Court / Hampstead, NC 28443 / 309-256-1247 / DennisMBelcher@gmail.com / SeaBreezeWoodworks.com / wood

Ann Berg

Debanjana Bhattacharjee – 956-926-9985 / debanjana05@gmail.com / debanjana.crevado.com / Painting / Acrylics / Sculpture – Bronze

Elaine Bigelow – elainebigelow.com

Cindy Blanchard – Murrells Inlet SC / 843-651-1388 / Cinblanch219@yahoo.com / Pastels

Ron Blanchard – Murrells Inlet SC / 843-655-1800 / ronblanchardphotography22@gmail.com /
southernexposuresandart@gmail.com / Commercial Photography

Maurice Blanchette / denise9392@gmail.com

Michele Blank / micheleb10@comcast.net / www.WorkofArtGlassStudio.com / glass

Peggy S. Bleiberg / 40 Rexford Ct. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / psbleiberg@gmail.com / painting (oils)

Carolyn Brackat

Keith Bragg

Nancy (N.M.) Brennand – fineartamerica.com

Janine Briggs – 1661 Pennystone Trail / Surfside Beach SC 29575 / 843-333-9571 / jbriggsp3@gmail.com / jbriggsphoto.zenfolio.com/

Kathleen A. Brittion – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-650-7039 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / Watercolor painting / Jewelry

Thomas R. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-907-6875 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com /
fineartamerica.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Oil painting / Sculpture

Jean Brylowe

Larry Bunch, PHD – 1414 Powhatan Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-349-2708 / Lbunch@coastal.edu / Mixed Media

Carolyn Burroughs

Elizabeth Calamari – bethcalamaric@aol.com

Janie Campbell – 1908 Bellerive Dr / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-655-0120 / janiesayre@aol.com / Clay sculpture / Oil paintings

Christina Carillo / lonestar1963@live.com

Alex Caudill

Marthajane (MJ) Christensen / 593 Blue River Ct, Unit 3A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 541-730-9046 / marthaartnheart@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Judy Churchfield

Jim Clark / 716-239-3950 / coppermanclark@gmail.com

Bobby Clemenger

Judith Cole – 570 Ambrosia Loop / Myrtle Beach SC 29579 / 843-236-3125 / judithcole16@gmail.com / judithcolepaintings.com / Acrylic painting / Abstract landscapes

Amy Cox / 843-455-5460 / amy@albatrosspottery.com / www.beachpottery.com / pottery

John & Marilyn D/Ambrosio

Donna Davis / emeraldbay54@yahoo.com / pine straw basket weaving

Millie Doud

Dixie Dugan – 803 65th Avenue North / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-449-5869 / tom-dixie@hotmail.com / oragami / rice Paper / collage

Susan Duke – P.O. Box 93 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29578 / 843-251-3877 / susanduke.artist@yahoo.com / watercolor painting

Phyllis Dunn – pafadunn@aol.com / phyllis-dunn.artistwebsites.com / mixed media

Deb Duwel – 312 Plantation Dr / Lexington SC 29072 / 803-467-5810 / photography

Phil Duwel – 312 Plantation Dr / Lexington SC 29072 / 803-467-5810 / photography

Simone Esquibel – 359 Pilot House Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-315-5112 / simoneesq@gmail.com /
www.StudioEsquibel.com / mosaic

David Ferguson

Rachel Pomeroy Feher – 569 Summerhill Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29579 / 843-903-3326 / rachelatbeach@yahoo.com / watercolor / acrylic, oil, pastel, embroidery (Kolaska)

Linda S. Fields – Myrtle Beach SC / allindafields@gmail.com / acrylics / jewelry

Stuart Fleishman – 407 41st Ave / North Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-213-1037 / fuforu@aol.com / artbystuart.blogspot.com

David Fooks / davidwfooks@gmail.com / mediatravelvisions.world / photography

Kenrick Ford / www.360digitalart.com / digital art

Suzanne Gaff – 3228 Hermitage Dr / Little River SC 29566 / 843-602-6317 / sdgaff@sc.rr.com / suzanne-gaff.artistwebsites.com / Photography / Mixed Media

Kathy Gasque / 44 cottage Drive / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 704-604-1957 / kathygoode1@sc.rr.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Patricia Givens – 150 Preservation Circle / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / givenspatricia@sc.rr.com

Annette Goings – annette@annettegoings.com / / Charcoal / Conte / Pastel / Oil

Elaine Goodman – Longs SC / elg777@icloud.com / ELGoodmanart.com / Mixed Media / Abstract / Expressionist

Michael Hatley

Maureen & Bill Hegerich – 843-357-0001 / billhegerich@yahoo.com

Alba Henao / 843-957-6287 / albas.holistic@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Marilyn Hester / 843-457-7373 / mhester66@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Robert C. Hoppin

Kurt Jarvis – 2017 Silver Spring Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 801-884-7440 / kurtnjudy@yahoo.com / www.biblestoryofgod.org – folkcrafts festival demo / Acrylic miniature art

Christopher John – 478 Pinehurst Ln, Unit 17E / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 215-317-2389 / ChrisJohn@CJPix.com / PawleysIslandPhotography.com / Photography

Gail MWH Joley – 178 Heston Point Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-9921 / cgjoley@earthlink.net / www.gailjoleyart.com / Watercolor

Lora Elder Jones

Lori Kaim – lorikaim@gmail.com / sites.google.com/site/lorikaim Watercolor / Acrylic / Mixed Media Kathy LaBerge – Photography

Ivo Kerssemakers – photography

Kathy LaBerge – photography

Kate Lagaly – katelagaly.blogspot.com

Carole Lanzarone – Lanzarone@aol.com / Watercolor & Collage

Maxi Lardiere – maxi1390@yahoo.com / Fiber

Brenda G. Lawson – 354 Waters Edge Drive / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-360-0805 / hblawson1@aol.com / pawleysislandartstudio.com / watercolor

Judy Lilly – 256 Fox Catcher Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-215-5023 / judylilly@sc.rr.com /

Joyce H. Lincoln – 183 C Ivystone Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-503-2712 / inspireddesignsstudios2010@yahoo.com / Oil / Acrylics / Graphite / Inks / Photography / Charcoal

Treelee MacAnn

Lois Macuga

Kristy Holiday Main

Timothy A, Martin

Christine Martine Lizzul – www.thegirlwithacamera.com

Nicholas Mariano

Patricia Mariano

Janis Martin – jkm113048@yahoo.com

Kathy McDermott – 825 44th Avenue North / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-448-6908 / kathleen@kmcdermottart.com / www.kmcdermottart.com / Oil & Acrylic

Judy McGinn

Richard McGrath – 302 Honey Bear Drive / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-3238 / McGrathMyrtlbch@aol.com / Wood Carving

Lauchlan McKay

William H. Miller / whimdesigns@gmail.com / www.williamhmiller.com

Peggy Morris – 684 Myrtle Ridge Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-234-2395 / pmillermorris@sc.rr.com / Oil / Watercolor / Acrylic / Colored Pencil

Gloria Myers – 442 Yellow House Pl / Wando SC 29492 / 843-884-6707 / Gloria.Myers@att.net / Sweet Grass Basket

Nicole Y. Nicola

Judy O’Brien – 1622 Coventry Rd / Surfside Beach SC 29575 / 843-215-0127 / judyobartetc@gmail.com / Watercolor / Mixed Media / Collage

Peter J. Ortel – 116 Mesa Raven Dr / Longs SC 29568 / 843-390-5498 / peterjortel63@yahoo.com / peterjortel@yahoo.com / Wood

Joanna L. Osborn

Ginger Pettit

Rick Pettit – 843-503-4108 / metalcreations61@gmail.com / metalcreations61@gmail.com / Metal Art

Audrey Poole – 4816 Bucks Bluff Dr / North Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-249-4687 / audiemaedesigns@gmail.com / Pastels

Carolyn A. Powell – powellcarolyn51@yahoo.com / Water media / Pastel / Mosaic

Alex Powers – Myrtle Beach SC / AlxPwrs@yahoo.com / AlexPowersArt.com / Carbon Pencil / Pastel / Collage

Karen Preston – 1054 Page Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-222-7804 / kpreston002@sc.rr.com / www.goldstarstitchery.com / Fiber

Judy Prestridge

Hank Pulkowski

Robin V. Reynolds

L. Jane Richards

Paula Robertson – 109-2 Hidden Oaks Ct / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-979-1217 / paulamrobertson@yahoo.com / paulaspalette.artistwebsites.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Collage / Mixed Media

Janet Rodgers – 1389 Wycliffe Dr. Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 850-377-7399 / jannrpalmer@yahoo.com / Pastels / Watercolor

Roberta Rotunda – 554 Quail Ct / Longs SC 29568 / 843-399-7269 Cell 843-997-7733 / rotunda_sc@hotmail.com / roberta-rotunda.artistwebsites.com / Acrylics / Mixed Media

Chad M. Samson – 4707 S. Kings Hwy. / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-241- 5808 / csamson@sc.rr.com / www.hightideglass.com / glass

Charles Scanlon

Cynthia Shuler – 112 Berry Tree Drive / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 704-965-4622 / choppinshuler@att.net / oil painting & printmaking

Joy J. Sikora – 220 Portsmith Drive, #3 (10-3) / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-668-4039 / 843-602-0450 / jjskr810@outlook.com

Barbara Smith

Michael Craig Smith – michaelcraigfineart.com / Oil painting

Sue Smith – 336-655-6371 / sansuglass@yahoo.com / glass

Anthony Sorrels – 790 Helms Way / Conway SC 29526 / 843-234-2283 / anthony.sorrels@yahoo.com / Photography

Sharon Sorrels – 790 Helms Way / Conway SC 29526 / 843-855-4515 / sorrelssf@usa.net / sharonsorrels.com / Oil / W/C / Pastel / Colored pencil / Graphite / Charcoal

Janet Spencer – 221 9th Ave South / North Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-361-9997 / janetspencer69@gmail.com / Jewelry

Jackie Stacharowski – 843-446-5749 / jackie@artistjackie.com / artistjackie.com / Oils / Acrylics

Becky Steele – 359 Pilot House Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 575-751-1027 / beckysteele11@gmail.com / www.BeckySteeleArtist.com / Acrylics

Denny Stevenson – PO Box 475 / Bennettsville SC 29512 / 843-454-6038 / dennystevenso@aol.com / dennystevensonoils.com / Acrylics

Joyce Stewart

Terry Strawser – 3778 Sweetgum Street / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / Strawsert@yahoo.com / watercolor painting & etchings

Kathy Turnauer – 5012 Buck’s Bluff Dr / N Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-602-3800 / kfturnauer@yahoo.com / Fused Glass

Polly Turner

Sharon P. Turner – PO Box 572 / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-651-3535 / sturner1@sccoast.net / Sharonspaintings.wordpress.com / All Media / Primarily Watercolor

Josephine & Russ Underwood

J. David Utterback – 3400 North Kings Hwy / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-446-7442 / dutterback1@sc.rr.com

Nancy Van Buren – 628 Hawthorn Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-2905 / nbvart10@gmail.com / nancyvanburen.com

Natalie Von Loewenfeldt

Linda Weatherspoon – 365 St. Julian Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29579 / 843 213-7127 / / www.lindaweatherspoon.com / Pastel / Acrylics / Oil

Sheila G. Weiss

Roy Whetnall

Patricia V. White – 2049 Teeny Boy Lane / Longs SC 29568 / 843-399-0499 / pvwhite@sccoast.net

Willis Whyte

Karen Wiles – 643 Moore’s Landing Road / Hampstead, NC 28443 / 910-270-5343 / wkaren12@aol.com / karen-wiles.pixels.com / photography

Birgit A. Wofle – 317-379-6385 / gerfox46@gmail.com / Acrylic

Vickie Wright – sandpiperart.com

Rebecca Zydbel – 238 Center Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-450-2307 / rebecca@artmyrtlebeach.com / artmyrtlebeach.com / Drawing / Mixed Media / Collage / Oil / Silk Painting / Batik / Glass on Glass Mosaic