Supporting local artists since 1969

Myrtle Beach Artists

We welcome all Myrtle Beach artists and fine art craftsmen. As a result we have a very diverse group in our membership. We are proud to say that the artists represented in this section are members of the Waccamaw Arts & Crafts Guild.

Maurita Corcoran Adler / MauritaStudios.com

Victoria Alger

Sonia Alvarado / jewelry and accessories

Sandra Anderson – 152 Duck Blind Tr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-4621 / munchcat@aol.com /
sandraanderson.artistwebsites.com / photography

Kathy Aparicio – 609 Broad River Rd / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-424-7260 / Kaparici@aol.com / Fiber Artist / Quilter

David Bachman – 12301 Rock Canyon Dr / Charlotte, NC, 28226 / h: 704-543-8580 c: 980-226-3526 / sharkdvr2@netzero.com / photography

Gary W. Baird / garywbaird@gmail.com / photography

Colleen Devlin Bang / colleen@colleenbang.com / colleenbang.com / 843-446-2264 / painting (acrylics)

Denise Berard – Myrtle Beach SC 29575 / denise9392@gmail.com / India Ink Pointallism / watercolor

Ann Berg

Debanjana Bhattacharjee – 956-926-9985 / debanjana05@gmail.com / debanjana.crevado.com / Painting / Acrylics / Sculpture – Bronze

Elaine Bigelow – elainebigelow.com

Barbara Blake – B.Blake9987@gmail.com / Watercolor

Maurice Blanchette / denise9392@gmail.com

Michele Blank / micheleb10@comcast.net / www.WorkofArtGlassStudio.com / Glass

Peggy S. Bleiberg / 40 Rexford Ct. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / psbleiberg@gmail.com / painting (oils)

Nancy J. Bracken – 97 Mulberry Lane / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-602-2270 / nancyjbracken@gmail.com / Watercolor

Kathleen A. Brittion – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-650-7039 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / Watercolor painting / Jewelry

Thomas R. Britton – 5765 Honeysuckle Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-907-6875 / tbritton5@sc.rr.com / fineartamerica.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Oil painting / Sculpture

Jean Brylowe

Larry Bunch, PHD – 1414 Powhatan Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 843-349-2708 / Lbunch@coastal.edu / Mixed Media

Elizabeth Calamari – 360 Esher Ct. / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-236-9552 / bethcalamaric@aol.com

Janie Campbell – 1908 Bellerive Dr / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-655-0120 / janiesayre@aol.com / Clay sculpture / Oil paintings

Christina Carillo / lonestar1963@live.com

Alex Caudill

Marthajane (MJ) Christensen / 593 Blue River Ct, Unit 3A / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 541-730-9046 / marthaartnheart@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Judy Churchfield

Jim Clark / 716-239-3950 / coppermanclark@gmail.com

Bobby Clemenger

Judith Cole – 570 Ambrosia Loop / Myrtle Beach SC 29579 / 843-236-3125 / judithcole16@gmail.com / judithcolepaintings.com / Acrylic painting / Abstract landscapes

Alice M. Combs – alicemaycombs@yahoo.com

Candace Conklin – 540-207-3825 / tcakn.fam@verizon.net / bymyownhandscbc.com / Jewelry, Ceramics, Cloth

Veronica (Lynda) Donet – Mixed Media

Millie Doud – 843-497-4294 / mldmb@aol.com

Dixie Dugan – 803 65th Avenue North / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-449-5869 / tom-dixie@hotmail.com / oragami / rice Paper / collage

Susan Duke – P.O. Box 93 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29578 / 843-251-3877 / susanduke.artist@yahoo.com / watercolor painting

Phyllis Dunn – pafadunn@aol.com / phyllis-dunn.artistwebsites.com / mixed media

Deb Duwel – 312 Plantation Dr / Lexington SC 29072 / 803-467-5810 / photography

Phil Duwel – 312 Plantation Dr / Lexington SC 29072 / 803-467-5810 / photography

Crystal Ennis – 919-625-7292

Kevin Eriksen – 802-752-7413

Jacquelyn Ann Essig – 1613 Murrell Place / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / H: 843-215-9133 / C: 936-522-8170 / jacqueessig1@gmail.com / Watercolor

Rachel Pomeroy Feher – 569 Summerhill Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-903-3326 / rachelatbeach@yahoo.com / watercolor / acrylic, oil, pastel, embroidery (Kolaska)

Linda S. Fields – Myrtle Beach SC / allindafields@gmail.com / acrylics / jewelry

Sherri Fiorentino – 267-251-9775 / anaturalbeauty13@gmail.com / anaturalbeauty.net

Robert D. Freemon – 319 Seabreeze Dr / Garden City, SC 29576 / H: 843-651-7344 C: 843-621-1113 / bofre@aol.com / Photography

Stuart Fleishman – 407 41st Ave / North Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-213-1037 / fuforu@aol.com / artbystuart.blogspot.com

Suzanne Gaff – 3228 Hermitage Dr / Little River SC 29566 / 843-602-6317 / sdgaff@sc.rr.com / suzanne-gaff.artistwebsites.com / Photography / Mixed Media

Kathy Gasque / 44 cottage Drive / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 704-604-1957 / kathygoode1@sc.rr.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Sandra Gates – P. O. Box 51566 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / sandragatesart@aol.com / sandragateart.com / Oils & Watercolor

Patricia Givens – 150 Preservation Circle / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / givenspatricia@sc.rr.com

Elaine Goodman – Longs SC / elg777@icloud.com / ELGoodmanart.com / Mixed Media / Abstract / Expressionist

Patricia A. Graney – pgpat@sccoast.net / Photography

Phyllis Green

Ruth Habersham – Baskets

Maureen & Bill Hegerich – 843-357-0001 / billhegerich@yahoo.com

Marilyn Hester – 843-457-7373 / mhester66@gmail.com / painting (watercolor & oil)

Jeffrey Jednat – beachified.com / Wood

Gail MWH Joley – 178 Heston Point Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-9921 / cgjoley@earthlink.net / www.gailjoleyart.com / Watercolor

Lora Elder Jones

Karen E. Joyce – karenejoyce48@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/MarshMellowArt/ / Oil / Acrylic / Watercolor

Lori Kaim – lorikaim@gmail.com / sites.google.com/site/lorikaim Watercolor / Acrylic / Mixed Media

Dan & Rebecca Kraus – 302-545-3539 / djkraus.2012@gmail.com / dkraus.faso.com Oil / Graphite / Photography

Kathy LaBerge – Photography

Ivo Kerssemakers – photography

Kate Lagaly – katelagaly.blogspot.com

Carole Lanzarone – Lanzarone@aol.com / Watercolor & Collage

Maxi Lardiere – maxi1390@yahoo.com / Fiber

Natasha Lawrence – lawrence.natasha@gmail.com / www.charlestonsccalligraphy.com / www.charlestonartsandcrafts.com

Brenda G. Lawson – 354 Waters Edge Drive / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 843-360-0805 / hblawson1@aol.com / pawleysislandartstudio.com / watercolor

Judy Lilly – 256 Fox Catcher Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-215-5023 / judylilly@sc.rr.com /

Joyce H. Lincoln – 183 C Ivystone Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / 843-503-2712 / inspireddesignsstudios2010@yahoo.com / Oil / Acrylics / Graphite / Inks / Photography / Charcoal

Christine Martine Lizzul – info@thegirlwithacamera.com / www.thegirlwithacamera.com / Photography

Robert Lowery – 8247 Forest Lake Dr. / Conway, SC 29526 / 843-457-7557 / loweryr48@gmail.com / Wood / Acrylic

Judy Lyons – 443-336-5045 / lyonsjudy27@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/dyeingforhappyhour

Victoria G. Lyons – 843-855-8751 / vglyons@g.coastal.edu / happyseastarstudiocreations.wordpress.com

Treelee MacAnn

Lois Macuga – 640 Harbor Watch Loop / Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 / 843-299-0205 / macuga@sccoast.net / Watercolor

Timothy A. Martin – 1106 Colonial Dr / Sidney, OH 45365 / 419-870-7524 / tmetalman@yahoo.com / Copper

Nicholas Mariano

Patricia Mariano

Janis Martin – 843-421-7722 / jkm113048@yahoo.com

William P. Maurer – 187 Fox Den Dr. / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / 843-748-0133/ 413-586-2273 / William.P.Maurer@gmail.com / www.Inletpottery.com / Pottery

Richard McGrath – 302 Honey Bear Drive / Myrtle Beach SC 29588 / 843-903-3238 / McGrathMyrtlbch@aol.com / Wood Carving

Lauchlan McKay

William H. Miller – 1856 Plantation Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / 214-632-2809 / whimdesigns@gmail.com / www.williamhmiller.com / Acrylic ∓ Watercolor

Peggy Morris – 684 Myrtle Ridge Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-234-2395 / pmillermorris@sc.rr.com / Oil / Watercolor / Acrylic / Colored Pencil

Paul R. Moyer – 242 Hyacinth Loop / Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 / stcandg@gmail.com / woodworking

Gloria Myers – 442 Yellow House Pl / Wando SC 29492 / 843-884-6707 / Gloria.Myers@att.net / Sweet Grass Basket

Rita B. Napier – 182 Preservation Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 / ritabnapier@yahoo.com

Judy O’Brien – 1622 Coventry Rd / Surfside Beach SC 29575 / 843-215-0127 / judyobartetc@gmail.com / Watercolor / Mixed Media / Collage

Peter J. Ortel – 116 Mesa Raven Dr / Longs SC 29568 / 843-390-5498 / peterjortel63@yahoo.com / peterjortel@yahoo.com / Wood

Eileen K. Payne – 843-442-2869 / carolinacajuncreations@gmail.com

Ginger Pettit

Rick Pettit – 843-503-4108 / metalcreations61@gmail.com / metalcreations61@gmail.com / Metal Art

Audrey Poole – 4816 Bucks Bluff Dr / North Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-249-4687 / audiemaedesigns@gmail.com / Pastels

Carolyn A. Powell – powellcarolyn51@yahoo.com / Water media / Pastel / Mosaic

Alex Powers – Myrtle Beach SC / AlxPwrs@yahoo.com / AlexPowersArt.com / Carbon Pencil / Pastel / Collage

Karen Preston – 1054 Page Dr / Conway SC 29526 / 843-222-7804 / kpreston002@sc.rr.com / www.goldstarstitchery.com / Fiber

Hank Pulkowski – 8411 Juxa Dr / Myrtle Beach, SC 29479 / 843-236-0968 / hankpulkowski@yahoo.com / www.hankpulkowski.com / Watercolor

L. Jane Richards

Paula Robertson – 109-2 Hidden Oaks Ct / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-979-1217 / paulamrobertson@yahoo.com / paulaspalette.artistwebsites.com / Watercolor / Acrylic / Collage / Mixed Media

Janet Rodgers – 1389 Wycliffe Dr. Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 850-377-7399 / jannrpalmer@yahoo.com / Pastels / Watercolor

Roberta Rotunda – 554 Quail Ct / Longs SC 29568 / 843-399-7269 Cell 843-997-7733 / rotunda_sc@hotmail.com / roberta-rotunda.artistwebsites.com / Acrylics / Mixed Media

Charles Scanlon

Cynthia Shepard – 916-799-6042 / ckkshep@yahoo.com / Oil ∓ Acrylic

Cynthia Shuler – 112 Berry Tree Drive / Pawleys Island, SC 29585 / 704-965-4622 / choppinshuler@att.net / oil painting & printmaking

Haley Smith – hcsmith2@g.coastal.edu

Jacqueline Smith – 631-294-4478

Michael Craig Smith – michaelcraigfineart.com / Oil painting

Wayne A. Smith – H: 843-361-9997 / C: 843-340-8232 / jckson36@aol.com

Sharon Sorrels – 790 Helms Way / Conway SC 29526 / 843-855-4515 / sorrelssf@usa.net / sharonsorrels.com / Oil / W/C / Pastel / Colored pencil / Graphite / Charcoal

Janet Spencer – 221 9th Ave South / North Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-361-9997 / janetspencer69@gmail.com / Jewelry

Jackie Stacharowski – 843-446-5749 / jackie@artistjackie.com / artistjackie.com / Oils / Acrylics

Joyce Stewart

Terry Strawser – 3778 Sweetgum Street / Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 / Strawsert@yahoo.com / watercolor painting & etchings

Erna Tunno

Kathy Turnauer – 5012 Buck’s Bluff Dr / N Myrtle Beach SC 29582 / 843-602-3800 / kfturnauer@yahoo.com / Fused Glass

Polly Turner

Sharon P. Turner – PO Box 572 / Murrells Inlet SC 29576 / 843-651-3535 / sturner1@sccoast.net / Sharonspaintings.wordpress.com / All Media / Primarily Watercolor

Josephine & Russ Underwood

J. David Utterback – 3400 North Kings Hwy / Myrtle Beach SC 29577 / 843-446-7442 / dutterback1@sc.rr.com

Nancy Van Buren – 628 Hawthorn Dr / Pawleys Island SC 29585 / 843-237-2905 / nbvart10@gmail.com / nancyvanburen.com

Brittany Vaughan – brittbean2010@yahoo.com / brittbean2010.myportfolio.com

Natalie Von Loewenfeldt

Linda Weatherspoon – 365 St. Julian Lane / Myrtle Beach SC 29579 / 843 213-7127 / www.lindaweatherspoon.com / Pastel / Acrylics / Oil

Christa Weeks – PO BOX 3008, 6103 N. Ocean Blvd., Unit C2 / N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 / H: 842-249-6614 / C: 843-877-7054 / CMWeeksArt@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/CMWeeksArt / Oil / Acrylic

Carol Wells – cwcollection@hotmail.com / www.facebook.com/CarolWellsCollection / Jewelry

Sheila G. Weiss

Roy Whetnall

Patricia V. White – 2049 Teeny Boy Lane / Longs SC 29568 / 843-399-0499 / pvwhite@sccoast.net

Cinnamon S. Williams / P. O. Box 31931 / Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 / cin@cindustryart.com / www.cindustryart.com / Photography

Willis Whyte – williswhyte@gmail.com

Karen Wiles – 643 Moore’s Landing Road / Hampstead, NC 28443 / 910-270-5343 / wkaren12@aol.com / karen-wiles.pixels.com / photography

Birgit A. Wofle – 317-379-6385 / gerfox46@gmail.com / Acrylic

Kate Wolfe – 803-404-2404 / wolfek2006@yahoo.com / winepaintingcows.com

Rebecca Zydbel – 238 Center Dr / Myrtle Beach SC 29572 / 843-450-2307 / rebecca@artmyrtlebeach.com / artmyrtlebeach.com / Drawing / Mixed Media / Collage / Oil / Silk Painting / Batik / Glass on Glass Mosaic